## **Effectiveness and Application of EU & EEA law in National Courts**

## National reporters – 1<sup>st</sup> Workshop, 25-26 August 2016

Cyprus – Associate Professor Stephanie Laulhe-Shaelou (University of Central Lancashire Cyprus)

**Denmark** – Associate Professor Grith Skovgaard Ølykke & Professor Christina D. Tvarnø (Copenhagen Business School)

**Estonia** – Associate Professor Tatjana Evas (Tallinn University of Technology/Policy Adviser European Parliament)

Finland - Dr. Samuli Mietinnen (University of Helsinki)

France – Professor Laurence Burgorgue-Larsen (University of Paris 1, Panthéon-Sorbonne)

**Germany** – Dr. Nils Grosche (Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz)

Iceland – Associate Professor Gunnar Thor Petursson (University of Reykjavik)

**Italy** – Associate Professor Elisabetta Lamarque (University of Milan Bicocca) and Senior Researcher Tatiana Guarnier (University of Camerino)

Netherlands/Belgium – Associate Professor Judit Altena-Davidsen (University of Leiden)

**Norway** – Associate Professor Christian Franklin (University of Bergen)

**Poland** – Dr. Malgorzata Cyndecka (University of Bergen)

Slovenia – Associate Professor Saša Zagorc (University of Ljubljana)

**Spain** – Professor Joxerramon Bengoetxea & Research Fellow Izarne Marko (University of the Basque Country)

Sweden – Associate Professor Claes Granmar (University of Stockholm)

**UK** – Dr. Sara Drake (University of Cardiff)